Refund Policy

Termination procedure by the Client

The intention to terminate the Agreement must be sent by the Client to the Contractor in writing to [email protected] before the start of the tour, after which the Client must receive confirmation of the cancellation. If you have not received confirmation, please contact us. Below are the conditions for terminating the Agreement during the period for depositing the balance of funds (60-0 days before the start of the tour):

  • For 60 or more days before the start of the tour, the Contractor withholds the initial fee, which the client paid using auto payment. If the client paid for the entire tour at once, then nothing is withheld from the Client.
  • From 59 to 30 days before the start, 70% of the tour cost is withheld
  • From 29 to 15 days before the start, 85% of the tour cost is withheld
  • From 14 to 0 days before the start, the entire cost of the tour is withheld
  • Including booking tours along with flights;

Below are the conditions for terminating the Agreement during the period for depositing the balance of funds (90-0 days before the start of the tour):

  • For 90 or more days before the start of the tour, the Contractor withholds the initial fee, which the client paid using auto payment. If the client paid for the entire tour at once, then nothing is withheld from the Client.
  • From 89 to 60 days before the start, 70% of the tour cost is withheld
  • From 59 to 31 days before the start, 85% of the tour cost is withheld
  • From 30 to 0 days before the start, the entire cost of the tour is withheld

For bookings that have been adjusted due to changes to the Contract (less than 60 days prior to the original date of departure), no refunds will be available in the event of a cancellation of the booking at any stage.

The procedure for termination by the Contractor

The Contractor reserves the right to cancel the tour under any circumstances, but not less than 42 days before its start, except in cases of force majeure, a small number of bookings (minimum 4 passengers for tours to Asia) or non-payment by the Client of the full amount. In case of payment of the latter, the Contractor, upon cancellation of the Order, undertakes to return all funds paid, with the exception of travel insurance, or to offer an alternative tour of an appropriate level (this obligation does not apply to an air ticket or any other element that is not related to the services provided by the Contractor). The client cannot expect any compensation if the termination is due to force majeure or a small number of bookings.

We are not responsible for any loss, damage or expense resulting from actual or potential war or terrorist activity, riots or civil unrest, actual or potential strikes, weather, fire, flood, drought, route blockages, unforeseen schedule changes. public transportation, aircraft or ships, an epidemic or outbreak of disease, or any other event over which we have no control and which delays, extends or shortens the journey, or changes the content of the tour after departure (“Force Majeure Circumstances”).

Menu

Политика возврата

Порядок расторжения со стороны Клиента

Намерение о расторжении Договора должно быть отправлено Клиентом Исполнителю в письменной форме на адрес [email protected] до начала тура, после чего Клиент должен получить подтверждение об отмене. Если Вы не получили подтверждения, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами. Ниже приведены условия расторжения Договора в течение периода внесения остатка средств (за 60-0 дней до начала тура):

  • За 60 и более дней до начала тура Исполнителем удерживается первоначальный взнос, который клиент оплатил с помощью автоплатежа. Если же клиент оплатил весь тур сразу, то с Клиента ничего не удерживается.
  • От 59 до 30 дней  до начала удерживается 70% от стоимости тура
  • От 29 до 15 дней  до начала удерживается 85% от стоимости тура
  • От 14 до 0 дней до начала удерживается вся стоимость тура
  • Включая бронирования туров вместе с перелётами;

Ниже приведены условия расторжения Договора в течение периода внесения остатка средств (за 90-0 дней до начала тура):

  • За 90 и более дней до начала тура Исполнителем удерживается первоначальный взнос, который клиент оплатил с помощью автоплатежа. Если же клиент оплатил весь тур сразу, то с Клиента ничего не удерживается.
  • От 89 до 60 дней до начала удерживается 70% от стоимости тура
  • От 59 до 31 дней до начала удерживается 85% от стоимости тура
  • От 30 до 0 дней до начала удерживается вся стоимость тура

В отношении бронирований, стоимость которых была подкорректирована в связи с внесением изменений в Договор (менее чем за 60 дней до первоначально установленной даты вылета), возврат средств в случае отмены бронирования не будет возможен ни на каком из этапов.

Порядок расторжения со стороны Исполнителя

Исполнитель оставляет за собой право отменить тур при любых обстоятельствах, но не менее чем за 42 дня до его начала, за исключением случаев обстоятельств непреодолимой силы, малого числа бронирований (минимум 4 пассажира для туров в Азию) или неуплаты Клиентом полной суммы. В случае уплаты последней, Исполнитель при отмене Заказа обязуется вернуть все внесённые денежные средства, за исключением туристической страховки, или предложить альтернативный тур подобающего уровня (это обязательство не распространяется на авиабилет или любой другой элемент, не имеющий отношения к услугам, предоставляемым Исполнителем). Клиент не может рассчитывать ни на какую компенсацию, в случае если расторжение происходит вследствие обстоятельств непреодолимой силы или малого числа бронирований.

Мы не несём ответственности ни за какие потери, ущерб или расходы, возникшие в результате фактической или потенциальной войны либо террористической активности, восстаний или общественных беспорядков, фактических или потенциальных забастовок, погодных условий, пожара, наводнения, засухи, блокировки маршрутов, непредвиденных изменений в расписании общественного транспорта, самолётов или судов, эпидемии или вспышек болезней, или любого другого события, на которое мы не можем повлиять и которое задерживает, продлевает или сокращает путешествие, либо вносит изменения в содержание тура после вылета («Обстоятельства непреодолимой силы»).

Меню